Congratulations on the recognition of our company through Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise

Author:Quansheng date:2018-07-08 Browse:

        2017 11 On the 21st, the Shenzhen Science and Technology Innovation Committee announced the second batch of high-tech enterprises in 2017. A total of 752 enterprises were recognized by Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise Shenzhen Quansheng Precision Technology Co., Ltd., an innovative company with a place in the list.

        All along, our company is committed to the introduction of high-tech talents and product development and innovation, a number of high-tech patents, Highlighting me The company's independent research and development of new intellectual property rights, its ability to continuously improve its technological innovation capabilities, promote product structure optimization and upgrade, and further increase the company's core competitiveness is of great significance.
 

        Innovation is the fundamental driving force for business development and Through high-tech enterprise certification, the company proves that the company has strong technical innovation capability and high-end technology development capability in this field. It is a high-growth enterprise supported by the municipal Government and has good potential economic benefits.
 

        This time is rated as a high-tech enterprise , logo Our company's research and development capabilities will take a new step, which will greatly promote the company's future production and operation. At the same time, it will further promote the company's independent innovation and independent research and development process, and is another milestone in The company's development history. In the future, our company will continue to introduce high-quality talent team to provide fundamental guarantee for independent innovation; pay more attention to independent innovation, protect intellectual property rights, enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises; continue to increase Investment in scientific research, enrich the stamina of enterprise innovation and development; further strengthen The company's technological innovation capability and the ability to transform scientific and te Chnological results provide strong technical support for the company's sustained, healthy and rapid development, and strive to become the backbone of the industry's leapfrog development!

热烈祝贺我司通过深圳高新技术企业认定

作者:泉胜 日期:2019-04-08 浏览:

        2017年11月21号,深圳市科技创新委员会公布了2017年第二批高新技术企业名单,共752家企业通过深圳市高新技术企业认定,深圳市泉胜精密科技有限公司作为一家创新型企业,在榜单中占据一席之地。

        一直以来,我公司都致力于高技术人才引进及产品的研发和创新,有多项高新技术专利,彰显了我公司自主研发知识产权新品的强大实力,对其不断提升技术创新能力,促进产品结构优化与升级,进一步增加公司核心竞争力具有重要意义。
 

        创新是企业发展的根本动力,也是企业发展的核心竞争力。通过高新技术企业认证,证明企业在本领域中具有较强的技术创新能力、高端技术开发能力,是市级政府重点支持的具有高成长性的企业,具有较好的潜在经济效益。
 

        本次被评定为高新技术企业,标志着我公司的研发能力再上一个新的台阶,对公司今后的生产、经营将起到很大的推动作用。同时必将进一步推动公司自主创新、自主研发的进程,也是公司发展史上的又一个里程碑。今后,我公司将继续引入高素质的人才团队,为自主创新提供根本保证;更加注重自主创新、保护知识产权,提升企业核心竟争力;继续加大科研投入,充实企业创新发展后劲;进一步加强公司技术创新能力以及科技成果转化能力,为企业持续、健康、快速发展提供强有力的技术支撑,力争成为本行业跨越发展的中坚力量!