Shenzhen Quansheng Precision Technology Co., Ltd.

        At present, the world's new round of industrial innovation represented by German Industry 4.0, the US Third Industrial Revolution, and China Manufacturing 2025 is Accelerated implementation, Chinese companies are on the same starting line as the world's enterprises. In this context, in order to follow the footsteps of world industrial development, to build a domestic first-class manufacturing enterprise, and to promote the development of domestic manufacturing enterprises has become the desire of many entrepreneurs. In 2015, under the joint initiative of Chairman Lin Wenquan and General Manager Yi Yu, Shenzhen Quansheng Precision Technology Co., Ltd. was established.

         The company is located in Longgang District, Shenzhen, with a registered capital of 50 million, specializing in the manufacture of aerospace and other mechanical equipment parts. Has passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, as a professional mechanical parts supplier for aerospace and other mechanical equipment, Quansheng has accumulated deep industry experience and technical service knowledge, and established a good relationship with many domestic aerospace and mechanical equipment companies. Partnership. At present, the company's main machinery and equipment are imported from Japan and Taiwan, CNC lathes (Yuzawa LA-200), CNC machining centers (FANUC, Brother, Defeng 850), turning and milling machine (NEX-108Y) and other professional processing equipment. CNC, turning and milling composite processing, with precision testing equipment, high-precision testing instruments such as two-dimensional, three-dimensional, projector, altimeter, spectrometer. The company's core technology and management team is composed of people with at least 10 years of experience in the metal processing industry. The management team consists of middle and senior management personnel from Fortune 500 companies. It provides R&D, production and processing of various types of aluminum, copper and steel according to customer needs. , iron and other parts.

        Enterprises adhere to the business philosophy of customer first, excellence, with excellent quality and fast delivery, get the recognition of our customers and trust. Since the establishment of the company, “Quality First, Credit First, Management Oriented, Service Sincerity” is the core value, continuous innovation, forge ahead, and always maintains stable development in the fierce market competition. Hope to work together with friends to create a more brilliant tomorrow.


Shenzhen Quansheng New Technology Development Co., Ltd.

        Shenzhen Quansheng New Technology Development Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in R&D, production and sales of various new energy automobile motors and their control systems. The company is committed to developing a research and development company that is the first-class motor and electric control product and complete solution and service for the new energy automobile industry. The registered capital of the company is 80 million yuan, the initial investment is 80 million yuan, and the second phase is expected to invest 100 million yuan.
 
        The company has strong research and development strength, R & D team has a wealth of new energy vehicle drive system product development and production experience.
The R&D team is experienced and constantly pursuing the ultimate in custom development, product validation and volume production. Combined with advanced simulation analysis capabilities and manufacturing processes, the R&D team has a fast response speed, high output efficiency and rapid sample preparation, which can be well matched with the customer's complete vehicle design. The company has specialized motor and controller production lines, including: motor stator production line, rotor production line, key parts machine shop and motor assembly line, controller production line. In terms of testing and experimental equipment, the company has a complete experimental verification platform, strictly in accordance with the IATF16949 system for product experiment verification, and established a number of electric dynamometer systems, environmental laboratories, electrical performance laboratories and production testing equipment, which can cover the vast majority. Requirements for development, testing, and production verification of most new energy automotive motors and controllers.
 
        Shenzhen Quansheng New Technology Development Co., Ltd. always adheres to the business philosophy of “Serving the Customer wholeheartedly” and makes every effort to provide customers with competitive products and services. With its strong R&D, production, quality control and marketing capabilities, we continue to leverage our technological advantages and actively explore to meet the customized needs of our customers and contribute to the global new energy and low carbon environmental protection cause.



Shenzhen Quantianxia Special Equipment Co., Ltd

        Shenzhen Quantianxia Special Equipment Co., Ltd is a scientific and technological type integrating pump, pump and pump system development, manufacturing and sales. the company.

        The company has more than 20 people's research and development team, including two professors, two research fellows, five senior engineers, mainly from aerospace research institutes, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Peking University, Xigong University, etc. Colleges and universities. Including fluid machinery, chemical processes, hydraulic equipment, automation control, special motors and other professionals. Most of the team members have accumulated rich experience in the industry, specializing in the research and development and manufacture of precision equipment components such as aviation and aerospace, high-speed pumps, high and low temperature pumps, development of special pump valves in the petrochemical industry, and aerospace special motors. Development of robotic joint steering gear. Ability and conditions to develop new product development, technology research and project operations. The company's product positioning is mainly for high-end pumps such as heavy-duty anti-corrosion pumps, military special pumps, ultra-high-pressure mechanical pumps and supporting pump systems with its core technology. It also provides customers with customized pump development and design services, providing complete solutions and Technical support.



Zhongke Quansheng Environmental Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

        Zhongke Quansheng Environmental Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. is supported by Shenzhen Quansheng Precision Technology Co., Ltd. The company is established in cooperation with the Ningbo Institute of Technology and Engineering of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, specializing in the development of high-end new heavy-duty anti-corrosion coatings. A high-tech enterprise that produces and sells products. The company is committed to the development and application of innovative new materials, and insists on providing customers with high-quality products and integrated solutions. It aims to become the world's leading supplier of heavy-duty anti-corrosion coatings and application technology solutions. , as a leader in the high-end heavy-duty anti-corrosion industry.

深圳市泉胜精密科技有限公司

        当前,以德国工业4.0、美国第三次工业革命、中国制造2025为代表的世界新一轮产业创新正在加速推行,中国企业此次与世界企业处于同一起跑线上。在此国内外背景之下,为了跟随世界工业发展的脚步,打造国内一流的制造企业,推进国内制造企业的发展成为众多企业家们的愿望。2015年在林文泉董事长与易宇总经理的共同倡导下,投资建立了深圳市泉胜精密科技有限公司。

        公司位于深圳市龙岗区,公司注册资金5000万,专业从事航空航天等机械设备零部件制造。已通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,作为专业从事航空航天等机械设备的机械类零配件供应商,泉胜积累了深厚的行业经验和技术服务知识,与国内多家航空航天及机械设备公司建立了良好的合作关系。目前公司的主要机器设备有日本和台湾进口的数控车床(泷泽LA-200)、CNC加工中心(FANUC、Brother、德丰850)、车铣复合机(NEX-108Y)等专业加工设备,提供CNC、车铣复合加工,配合精密检测设备有二次元、三次元、投影仪、高度仪、光谱仪等高精密度检测仪器。公司核心技术和管理团队由至少拥有10年以上金属加工行业经验的人员组成、管理团队由来自世界500强企业的中高层管理人员组成,按照客户需求提供研发、生产加工各类铝、铜、钢、铁等零部件。

        企业秉承顾客至上、精益求精的经营理念,凭着优良的品质和快捷的交期,得到广大客户的认可和信赖。公司成立以来,以“质量为先,信誉为重,管理为本,服务为诚”为核心价值观,不断创新、锐意进取,在激烈的市场竞争中始终保持稳定发展。希望与广大朋友一起真诚携手,共同缔造更加灿烂辉煌的明天。


深圳市泉胜新技术开发有限公司

        深圳市泉胜新技术开发有限公司主营业务为研发,生产和销售各类新能源汽车电机及其控制系统。公司致力于发展成为新能源汽车行业一流、推动行业发展的电机和电控产品及全套解决方案和服务的研发型公司。公司注册资本8000万人民币,首期投入8000万人民币,二期预计投入1亿人民币。
 
        公司拥有强大的研发实力,研发团队有丰富的新能源汽车驱动系统产品研发和生产经验。在正向定制开发,产品验证和批量生产方面,研发团队经验丰富并不断追求极致。结合先进的仿真分析能力和制造工艺,研发团队响应速度快,设计方案输出效率高,制样迅速,可以很好的配合客户的整车设计方案。公司拥有专业化电机及控制器生产线,包括:电机定子生产线、转子生产线、关键零部件机加车间及电机总装配线,控制器生产线。在测试、实验设备方面,公司拥有完善的实验验证平台,严格按照IATF16949体系进行产品实验验证,建立了多个电力测功系统、环境实验室、电性能实验室及生产检测设备,可涵盖绝大多数新能源汽车电机及控制器开发、试验、生产验证的要求。
 
        深圳市泉胜新技术开发有限公司始终秉承“全心全意为客户服务”的经营理念,竭尽全力为客户提供有竞争力的产品和服务。凭借自身强大的研发、生产、品质管控和营销能力,不断发挥技术优势,积极探索,满足客户的定制化需求,为全球新能源和低碳环保事业贡献力量。



深圳市泉天下泵业有限公司

        深圳市泉天下泵业有限公司隶属于深圳泉胜集团,集团实力雄厚,产业涵盖房地产、精密零组件加工、高端泵业、新能源、物流、生物制药、石墨烯和投资管理等多个领域。

       泉天下泵业是集高端泵浦研发、制造销售于一体的科技型公司。公司拥有二十多人的研发团队,其中研究员两名、高工五名,团队成员主要来自军工科研院所、中科院、西交大、哈工大等高校,包括流体机械、化工流程、液压设备、自动化控制、特种电机等方面的专业人才。研制团队在行业内积累了丰富的经验,专业从事高、低温及高速离心泵、高精度计量泵、千式真空泵、特种液压成套设备及航空航天特种产品的研发具备开展新产品研制、新技术研究和项目运行的能力及条件保障。



中科泉胜新材料科技(深圳)有限公司

        中科泉胜新材料科技(深圳)有限公司是由深圳市泉胜精密科技有限公司(军民融合重点扶持企业)和中国科学院宁波技术与工程研究院所合作成立,专门从事高端新型重防腐涂料研发。生产和销售的高新技术企业,公司致力于创新型新材料的研发及应用,坚持为客户提供高品质产品及集成解决方案,旨在成为全球领先的重防腐涂料供应商和应用技术解决方案提供者,力作高端重防腐行业的领导者。